Autumn Trails 2010, Winnsboro, Texas

Winnsboro, Texas – AUTUMN TRAILS SCHEDULE OF EVENTS —Every Weekend in October

Saturday, October 2 — Coronation of Queen Autumn Trails XLVIV at 7:00pm, Winnsboro High School Auditorium. Tickets available from the Autumn Trails office or at the door.

Saturday, October 9– Arts and Crafts – City Park – For space reservations call 903-342-1958.

Friday & Saturday, October 8 & 9 —- Antique Tractor Show & Pull, City Park. Friday activities at 6:00p.m. — Saturday beginning at 9:00am with the parade of tractors from the Depot to City Park. — Tractor pull starts at 10:00a.m. — BBQ Cook-Off at City Park. Entry forms available at the Autumn Trails office or call 903-342-1958 for more information. —- Annual Tour de’ Trails Bicycle Race sponsored by the Pilot Club.

Friday, October 15 –Trail Ride Welcome Parade – 4pm, Downtown. —- Trail Riders’ Campout, all weekend at City Park. $2:00 per vehicle, per day. Showers and Concessions available.

Saturday, October 16 — “42” Tournament – 9:00am Winnsboro Senior Citizens Center. Registration at Autumn Trails Office or by calling 903-342-1958. —–TASTE OF WINNSBORO Cook Out – 5:00pm, City Park.– Barn Dance at City Auditorium at 8pm.

Sunday, October 17 — Big Woods Trail Ride.

Friday, Saturday, & Sunday, October 22, 23, 24, — Trades Day & Swap Meet – Flea Market – 8:00am – 5:00pm at City Park. REGISTRATION begins at noon on Thursday, Oct 21.

Saturday, October 23 — Antique Car Grand Entry Parade, 10:30am, Downtown Winnsboro. Competition Events Downtown Winnsboro, open to Model A and Model T cars following the parade. — Sidewalk Sales all day in Downtown.—– BBQ and Awards presentation 5:00pm at City Auditorium. For reservations call 903-342-1958. Limited tickets at the door. —- Annual WHS Ex-Students’ Association Stew after the parade at the Old Rock Gym. —– All School Reunion at Old Rock Gym in the afternoon. Program at 7:00pm.

Sunday, October 24 — Antique Car Tour – leaves the Trails Country Motel at 9:00am.

Saturday, October 30 — Livestock & Dairy Show. Register from 7:30 to 9:30am. $10.00 Entry Fee. For more information – 903-342-6759 or 903-342-3641